Posted on

Upcoming Events

Saturday 7th September -Back to the Garden Artisan Market,  Letheringsett  10-4

Saturdat 21st September Letheringsett Farmers Market 9-1

Saturday 5th October -Harfest Norwich Cathedral 10-4

Sunday 6th Oct- Trimingham Trosh + my goats

Saturday 19th October- Letheringsett Farmers Market 9-1

Sunday 20th October -Kelling Heath 10-4

Saturday 26th October – Erpingham Craft Fair 10-4

Sunday 27th October -Kelling Heath 10-4

Saturday 2nd November -Wymondham Abbey 10-4 + my goats

Saturday 16th November -Binham Village Hall Xmas Fayre 9.15-2

Sunday 17th November -Beetley Village Hall-10-4

Saturday 23rd November -Creake Abbey 10-3

Sunday 24th November-Pensthorpe Xmas Fair- 10-4

Saturday 7th December Binham Village Hall 10-4

Sunday 8th December – Binham Village Hall 10-4

Hingham Xmas Market 11-4

Saturday 14th December-Letheringsett Farmers Market 9-1

Sunday 15th December -Norwich Creative market, St Andrews Hall 10-4