Posted on

Upcoming Events

I’m delighted to announce that I am now able to attend markets again.

Saturday 15th May – Wymondham Farmers Market 9-1
Sunday 30th May- Kelling Heath Artisan Market 10-3

Saturday 5th June – Aylsham Farmers Market 9-1
Sunday 6th June -Holt Makers Market 10-3
Saturday 19th June -Wymondham Farmers Market 9-1
Sunday 27th June -Oaklands Farm, Haveringland Summer Fete

Saturday 3rd July -Aylsham Farmers Market 9-1
Erpingham Village fete – afternoon.
Sunday 4th July – Pensthorpe Summer Craft Fayre 9-4
Sunday 11th July – Holt Makers Market -10-3
Saturday 17th July -Wymondham Farmers Market 9-1
Sunday 18th July- Holt Makers Market 10-3
Sunday 25th July – ” ”

Sunday 1st August -Holt Makers Market 10-3
Saturday 7th August -Aylsham Farmers Market 9-1
Sunday 8th August-Holt Makers Market 10-3
Sunday 15th August ” ”
Saturday 21st August – Wymondham Farmers Market 9-1
Sunday 22nd August -Holt Makers Market 10-3
Saturday 28th August- Creake Abbey Craft Fayre 10-4
Sunday 29th August- Holt Makers Market 10-3

Saturday 4th September -Aylsham Farmers Market 9-1
Sunday 5th September – Holt Makers Market 10-3
Saturday 18th September -Wymondham Farmers Market 9-1
Sunday 19th September – Kelling Heath Artisan Market 10-3

Saturday 2nd October -Aylsham Farmers Market 9-1
Sunday 3rd October- Holt Makers Market 10-3
Saturday 16th October -Wymondham Farmers Market 9-1
Sunday 24th October – Kelling Heath Artisan Market 10-3

Saturday 6th November -Aylsham Farmers Market 9-1
Sunday 7th November – Holt Makers Market 10-3
Sat & Sun 13/14th November – Norfolk Artisan Xmas Fayre -Fakenham Race Course
Saturday 20th November -Wymondham 20th November 9-1
Saturday 27th November -Creake Abbey Xmas Craft Fayre 9-3
Sunday 28th November – Pensthorpe Xmas Craft Fayre 9-3

Saturday 4th December – Aylsham Farmers Market 9-1
Sunday 5th December – Holt Makers Market 10-3
Saturday 18th December -Wymondham Farmers Market 9-1