Posted on

Upcoming Events

I’m delighted to announce that I am now able to attend markets again.

Sun 19th July -Holt Outdoor Makers Market 11-3
Sun 26th July – ” ”

Sat 1st Aug – Aylsham Farmers Market 9-12.30
Sun 2nd Aug – Holt Outdoor Makers Maket 11-3
Sat/Sun 8/9th Aug- Back to the Garden ( Letheringset ) 10-4
Sun 9th Aug – Holt Makers Market 11-3
Sun 16th Aug – ” ”
Sun 23rd Aug – ” ”
Sat 29th Aug- Creake Abbey Craft Market 10-3
Sun 30th Aug – Holt Makers Market 11-3

Sat 5th Sept -Aylsham Farmers Market 9-12.30